WHY WAIT TO GET MARRIED? JUST DO IT ALREADY!

Posted: January 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

 

Why wait to be married to have sex? Why are you going to wait 6 months, 1 0r 2 years to have sex and then you realize that you don’t like the sex? Do you really want to throw away all that time and effort?

Personally, I would start discussing the sex topic within a month of establishing a connection with your partner. If I like this girl, if I really want to have a serious relationship with her, the sex between us have to be great and desirable. If not, im going to waste my effort and precious time into something that wont last long. Sex is a must! Sex has to be great in a relationship! If not im going to start thinking about having sex with other woman besides my very own woman!  

 

CHARLES ROQUE

Leave a comment